As the COVID-19 crisis continue, CMA can provide guidance on human resource best practices and answers to frequently asked questions. As an essential business, CMA continues operations during the COVID-19 pandemic, and our professionals are currently working remotely and following social distancing guidelines. If you need HR assistance, including guidance on hiring, furloughs, layoffs, return to work or other workforce concerns, contact us at 207.780.1125 or info@cmacareer.com.

Meet The CMA Team

dave

DAVID CIULLO
CEO

David Ciullo is the President of Career Management Associates, a 20+ year old HR Services firm headquartered in Northern New England.
Read More  

dciullo@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

photo

ASHLEY ADAMS
HR Business Partner

Ashley Adams is a proactive, strategic thinking professional with over 5+ years of experience in recruiting and employee management.

Read More

aadams@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125 

charles.fw

CHARLES WILKINSON
Compensation and Federal Contract Compliance Specialist

Charles has been a general HR practitioner for the past 22 years, including nine as Vice President, Director of Human Resources, for a regional bank... 
Read More

cwilkinson@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

photo

SHEILA KABAT
Director

A seasoned and accomplished professional with leadership positions in diverse domestic and international in profit and nonprofit firms. Sheila has...
Read More

skabat@cmacareer.com

Phone: 603-232-8245 

dan

DANIEL COLLINS
Operations Manager

Daniel Collins brings to Career Management Associates a vast background in project management with a customer focused approach. 
Read More
 

dcollins@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

susanne

Suzanne Higgins Dedman
Senior Compensation Consultant

Suzanne Higgins Dedman is a Senior Compensation Consultant with CMA. She has over eleven years of experience in the Human Resources field....Read More

shiggins@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125 

mike

MICHAEL F. SCARPONE Sr.
MS,CHC,BCC,CEC
Executive Coach

Michael F. Scarpone is a coach and trainer specializing in strategic planning, leadership development...Read More

mscarpone@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

brenda

BRENDA REEVES HARRINGTON
Senior compensation Consultant

Brenda Reeves Harrington is a Senior Compensation Consultant with CMA. She has over 25 years... Read More  

bharrington@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

audra

AUDRA BECKER
President

Audra Becker brings a long history of success and innovation in the field of Human Resources. After graduating Magna Cum Laude from Southern New Hampshire University with...
Read More

abecker@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

audra

Michael Alan Tate
Consultant

Michael Alan Tate ( Mike) provides strategic facilitation and succession plan designed for boards and executive teams. Mike also offers professional career coaching of individuals...
Read More

mtate@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

 

footer-shadow